School of Biology Committees

Information about Committees in the School of Biology

Biology Health and Safety Committee

Convenor: Prof Frank Gunn-Moore
Minutes: Biology Health and Safety Committee

School Health and Safety Policy Document

To determine and coordinate the safety policy for the School, taking into consideration relevant governing legislation, recommendations of the relevant University health and safety policies and committees, guidance issued by the Environmental, Health and Safety Services (EHSS) and the needs of the individual School buildings.

Committee Members

click for profile
description email
click to mail
Dr Magnus Alphey X-Ray Facility Manager 01334 467257/7250
Mr David Forbes Chief Technician 01334 463355
Prof Frank Gunn-Moore Professor of Molecular Neurobiology, Head of School 01334 463525
Mr Simon Moss Technician 01334 462639

edit committee details